Rabbinical Board

Rabbi Levi Godon

Please contact for any questions about services or aliyahs.
rgordon@chabadnop.com

Rabbi Chiam Steinmetz

Please contact for any questions about services or aliyahs.
csteinmetz@chabadnop.com

Rabbi Pinchus Scheiner

Gabbai
Please contact for any questions about services or aliyahs.
pscheiner@chabadnop.com

Avi Krieger

President of the Board of Directors
akrieger@chabadnop.com

Barry Schlussel

Vice President of the Board of Directors
bschlussel@chabadnop.com

Berel Nachlas

Secretary of The Board of Directors
bnachlas@chabadnop.com

Levi Serebryanski

Treasurer
lserebryanski@chabadnop.com

Brian Zifkin

Director
bzifkin@chabadnop.com

Marcy Forta

Social Hall Manager
Please contact Marcy for information regarding social hall rental.
(248) 613-1611.